健康饮食二十一道菜

健康饮食二十一道菜

根据研究发现,21天的重复会形成一个饮食习惯的改变,在本届展会现场将邀请知名健康美食家,选取优质食材现场烹饪二十一道健康菜肴,并邀请营养师和健康食品专家当场点评。活动对观众开放,可以观摩、提问以及其他互动,是关注健康食品、功能食品的观众寻找优质食材的重要活动。

2021年主厨介绍

  • 戴广坦

    拥有法国阿尔萨斯米其林三星餐厅L'Auberge de L'Ill ”的工作经历,并于2010年率领法国团队赴上海开设保罗 · 博古斯烹饪学院上海分校,任学院主厨。在后续的几年时间内培养了500多名专业法餐烹饪人才。他可以流利地使用中、英、 法文进行教学交流。

    戴主厨不仅对法餐驾轻就熟,对中餐烹饪也有极大的兴趣,近几年不断设计研发中西结合的创意菜品,反响强烈,深受好评,身为资深法餐主厨的戴广坦也作为主讲人教授多档法餐烹饪课程,同时作为嘉宾主厨参加多档烹饪类综艺节目如 《 疯狂的冰箱 》 和 《 厨王争霸 》 等。

  • 安闹闹

    一位是红遍全网的法国大厨安闹闹,擅长法餐、意大利菜、甜点和烘焙,以中法结合的美食见长。既是专业又浪漫的美食达人,也是一位中英法三语主持人,对食物的深谙和流畅的表达让他活跃在《拜托了冰箱》《世界青年说》《北京客》《姐姐好饿》等各大节目中,并因“潮爸”身份鼓励父母带孩子下厨房而深受家长和小朋友们的喜爱

活动回顾

  • 活动回顾
     
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

联系我们

赵女士

电话:010 - 8572 8347
邮箱:[email protected]

Healthy Diet-21 Dishes

Healthy Diet-21 Dishes

According to research, 21 days of repetition will form a change in eating habits. Well-known healthy gourmets will be invited to select high-quality food to cook 21 healthy dishes on site. Nutritionists and healthy food experts will be invited to give comments. The event is open to all audiences, where they can watch, ask questions and other interactions. It is an important activity for audiences who care about healthy food and functional food to find high-quality ingredients.

Chief Introduction

  • Chef Coco

    Worked in Michelle 3 star restaurant in France, called "L'Auberge de L'Ill'”,led a team of France chef to start up Institut Paul Bocuse in Shanghai in 2010 who worked as the executive chef there.In the following years, the institute cultivate over 500 France cuisine elite.Coco can handle his teach in Chinese, English or Frence.

    Moreover, he is also enthusiasm with Chinese culinary as well.He originally designed numbers of creative dishes which mix the Chinese and Western techiques received recoginision.He also join serveral chinese cooking TV shows.

  • Antonie BUNEL

    An internet celebrity from France, who is good at France and Italian cuisine, and Chinese-Western mixture,pastry and dessert.He made a name of professional and romantic in food domain, ans also a host to speak Chinese, English and France.Now he is a often visitor in food Tv shows.

Event Review

  • Event Review
     
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Contact

Ina ZHAO

Tel:+86 (0)10 - 8572 8347
E-mail: [email protected]